Information and Reservations

Malia, Crete (Μάλια, Κρήτη)
The complete guide to Malia, Crete, Greece

Corkers Night Club
     

Beach Road, Malia, Crete - 70007

Yamassss - Malia's Party NightClub

Corkers one of the original clubs can be found right in the centre of clubland in Malia, opposite ZigZags and next to Candy, this club stands out from the rest, with its fun loving staff who will ensure you have a night to remember.

Well known tunes are played through out the evening, ranging from club classics & R'n'B to 'pop' & chart tunes everything to ensure that you dance the night away.

Drinking and Party games are also thrown in, to make your evening a fun filled night.


Corkers Night Club
Here at Corkers we love all of our reviews and thank you loads. Yammas Mutha Fuckers
Name:
Vary
Age:
28
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Top place, Mario&Dimitris brand new loadsa banter"
     

Reviewed: September 5. 2008
Oh good place for a laugh, met Chris, Chris bro and Ryan in there at beginning of hol, hey get in touch if you read this vary_m@yahoo.co.uk mmmwah vxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Vary
Age:
28
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"U wot U wot, Chris take me away lol"
     

Reviewed: September 5. 2008
Chris get in touch cant believe that was my first ngt out and so looks like ive seen a ghost lol ha ha hope ur good Vxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
caitlin :D
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"WE FUCKING LOVED CORKERS!!!!"
     

Reviewed: July 3. 2008
best bar in malia mate!!!
look out for us orange tshirts :P

ooh ahh malia :D

xxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
BEXY
Age:
36
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"VISITED CORKERS 2007 AUGUST WILL BE BACK IN 2008.."
     

Reviewed: February 7. 2008
MIDDLE OF JULY TO MIDDLE OF AUGUST IS SO GOOD BRINGING MY SISTER THIS YEAR AND MY COUSIN IS MEETING US CANT WAIT TO GET OVER AND PARTY HARD BEX :o)
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
jane pearson
Age:
38
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"memories of corkers"
     

Reviewed: November 8. 2007
not been 2 corkers for years but was fantastic when i was there.i even use to work there for a while.all the girls look a damm sight better then i did in 1994,although i'm not bad for my age.god i wish i was 24 again working and gettin drunk every night in corkers
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Clarky
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"What a fucking holiday.."
     

Reviewed: September 24. 2007
.. went to Malia for 2 weeks on 17th Aug 07, all i can say is fucking hell what a holiday. 8 Lads from Barnsley all went and hammered it for 2 week. Was in Corkers every night and had a wicked time!! Never had a better holiday with all lads. Met loads a mint ppl. Will be defo going again next year but maybe for only a week as we were all dead when we got back.

Going down to the beach at the end of the night was the best part ;-)

Clarky
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Sabi
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"CRAIG"
     

Reviewed: September 20. 2007
Hi guys! First of all, I have to say that the CORKERS was really great (greetings to stacey!). Last week and also this week I met a guy in your bar...his name is craig richards. he told me that he knows one of your staff. it is a long story but unfortunately we have no chance to contact each other and that is why I am trying to find him on this way...
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Samantha
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Best club ever"
     

Reviewed: September 18. 2007
corkers was the best club in malia beats zig zag anyday, all the pr's were wkd the best in malia ;-) and of course the bar staff were to

gonna miss that place and my malia dad heehee

take care x x x x xx x
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Pavlos Andreadis
Age:
43
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Hello Mr. Spiros"
     

Reviewed: September 4. 2007
We really would like to se a picture from your daughter. Here in Denmark we oftn think of you crazy Spiros. Send ussome video from the bar on our mail.
Hello from Paulos and Susanne.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
sabac
Age:
28
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"kalimera spiki"
     

Reviewed: August 17. 2007
nice to see your pictures again
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
danielle
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"malia rocks"
     

Reviewed: August 8. 2007
if any1 was in malia between the dates of 24th july and 8th aug and was stayin in the sunshine natalie apartment then contact me welshprincess86@hotmail.co.uk xxxx malia rules wish i was bk there.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Joey
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"she is "
     

Reviewed: August 4. 2007
Mike brad reply to your 'Who is she' Her name is linzi she's from Falkirk in scotland great lass cheers for the wonderful night Babes! ;)
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Johnny
Age:
27
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"3rd August 2007"
     

Reviewed: July 26. 2007
Three Welsh lads going to Malia on 3/8/07. Any nice young ladies reading this, who are out there around that time? If so, get in touch!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Joey
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"she is"
     

Reviewed: July 25. 2007
Mate the wee bird is scottish thats all i know
tight bum aswell
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
gemma xx
Age:
17
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"i lovee corkerssss xxxxx"
     

Reviewed: July 22. 2007
me and my mate loved comin into corkers it was differnt frm the other pubs and clubs the musci was wkd and the bar staff r lovely esp damon , love him hes amazin!
be seein corkers,malia in a few years rime xxxxxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
girl
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Class Mate"
     

Reviewed: July 15. 2007
This was the best club in Malia we always had a great time here and the music was class! and don't let me forget all the free drink! loving it!:)
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
JENNY
Age:
27
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"CORKERS THE MAKING OF MALIA"
     

Reviewed: July 14. 2007
CORKERS WHAT A FANTASITIC NIGHT OUT!!! IT WAS A MUST VISIT NIGHTSPOT ON EVERY EVENING OF OUR HOLIDAY. THE MOST FANTASIC TOLIET LAYOUT IVE SEEN (SAY NO MORE! HAHA) THE STAFF WERE FANTASTIC AND SUCH GOOD FUN . ARRON SPEVN JACKI AND THE NIPPLEMAN!!! KEEP THE PARTY GOING GUYS. THE BEST HOLIDAY MEMORIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Nush
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Mallliaaa"
     

Reviewed: July 10. 2007
Hey, anyone in Malia august 2008 me n 7 frenz are goin for the last 2 weeks ov august

see you all over there :)

xx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Melissa
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"WHOS IN MALIA ON AUGUST 14TH? "
     

Reviewed: July 6. 2007
Heyyyy ppl! Just seeing if anyone is out in malia over the 14th to 21st of august? Me and a group of girls are off out there and we are ready to partaaaaayyyy!!!! Any hotties going over ill see you there! :P:P
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Jonny
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"WOW"
     

Reviewed: July 1. 2007
I have just got back from Malia, and after spending a week there i wish i didnt come back! Corkers is a great laugh and all 16 of us lads had a great time in there every night, some of the best tunes we danced to in here. The malia mile nearly had a mile long conger coming from corkers! Its gr8!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
DAVID
Age:
24
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"GOING TO MALIA 7TH AUGUST 2007 ANYONE ELSE THERE"
     

Reviewed: June 27. 2007
HEY HOW YOU DOING A MASSIVE GROUP OF LADS GOING OVER THERE ON AUGUST 7TH THIS YEAR JUST WANA FIND OUT IF ANYONE ELSE IS HEADING OVER THERE? EMAIL ME.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
gary
Age:
24
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"the madest nite ever"
     

Reviewed: June 27. 2007
well im bck home now and not even been 24 hours yet and im missing the laughs and the ppl i met in corkers june 19-27 2007. what a nite it was. i done a fish bowl and a head fucker within an hour of each other and i was upside down on the pole giving it as best as the girls were. il load up the pics so u can see them soon. keep raving u corker crew and have a great summer. best nite i had in malia
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
irishgeof
Age:
23
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"best bar"
     

Reviewed: June 17. 2007
ive been to Malia 3 times now and visited Corkers every time, however this year it was like our local rather than just a random visit on our way up the strip. The tunes were kicking and the bar was just generally fucking mental. Cant wait to get back and get involved!!!

Big up Spiros
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Mike brad
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Who is she"
     

Reviewed: June 13. 2007
I met a really nice girl who works behind the bar a corkers, black hair, short, really good looking, i wana no who she is, i want to see her agen. someone must no, plz plz plz plz she worked behind the bar!!!!!!! xxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
xalid
Age:
30
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"awsome pub!"
     

Reviewed: April 7. 2007
it scompletly awsome ! i would like to be corker for the summer 2007, keeep it up guys!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
lucy callan
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"my best summer ever"
     

Reviewed: April 3. 2007
I worked in Corkers in 2004 and it was the best summer ever of my life I bloody loved it - unfortunately haven't been able to visit malia again since - due to circumstances at home but I am returning this year and I cannot wait to see everyone xx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
cat and chez
Age:
25
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"remember us!!!!!!"
     

Reviewed: March 1. 2007
spiros/yannis we worked for you in 2003 wild cat and chez we were just thinking about the good old days and we still think of you all hope its still mental there and you miss us dancing on the bar we would of come back to see you all but cats a mum now so we will see you when we are 40 and we will be just as mad!!!! anyone remember us feel free to email. love chez and cat.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
craig
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"work"
     

Reviewed: January 14. 2007
hi spiros and yannis dont no if u wil remember me,i worked 4 u at start of season, i also lived at cafe mambo for a month,jus wondering if you would giv me a job behind bar in summer 07.If not no problem,hope you are both well and proberly see you summer 07.Email-archie1687@hotmail.co.uk
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Beccy
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"=D"
     

Reviewed: November 19. 2006
Corkers was AWESOME!! Cant wait to go back next yer =D Actually.. on that note.. lol give me a jobbb =P lol lol lol

But for real tho - top place - wen u go there (not if) Try out the funnel!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
jonty
Age:
34
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"going since i was a pup,this ol timer stil luvs it"
     

Reviewed: November 13. 2006
loverly juverly!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Double Dee
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Absoutly brill..."
     

Reviewed: November 3. 2006
Well because Corkers is near the end of the strip in malia i cant really remember much about it.. I jus remember the music, it was brill.. The song by Artic monkeys, 'i bet that you look good on the dance floor' will always remind me of this bar.. Absolutly Class.. x
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Luke
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Corking time at Corkers!!!!!!!"
     

Reviewed: October 9. 2006
Mint place, 1 of the best plces in Malia quality!!!
Me and the boys will be back next year!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Luke
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Corking time at Corkers!!!!!!!"
     

Reviewed: October 9. 2006
Mint place, 1 of the best places in Malia quality!!!
Me and the boys will be back next year!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
steven mullane
Age:
30
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"NEVER MARRY A JMC REP!"
     

Reviewed: September 26. 2006
Hey spiros yannis and nicos.
It's steve worked for you in 2002 with craig and baz.Spiro why didn't i listen to you?Hope you all ok.You ve now got my email contact me and you Graham.
I got my honda steed, spiros but its not the same cruising round cardiff.
BEST BAR IN THE WORLD YOU MUST GO AND DO SEVERAL FUNNELS!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
London Girlies
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Awesome"
     

Reviewed: September 10. 2006
Corkers was by far the best place to be!! We were there every nite!! Without a doubt we would end up there. Loved Malia... was legendary!!!
Shakira Shakira........
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
jeni
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"touch me, tease me, feel me, kiss me get the f**k"
     

Reviewed: September 9. 2006
best club EVER i had the best time of my life there cant wait to come back!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Claire
Age:
23
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"please take me back to Corkers!!!"
     

Reviewed: September 7. 2006
I discovered Corkers on my third night and it is definitely the best place to go in the whole of Malia, the music was absolutely brilliant (loving the Kooks, razorlight etc). It was so much better than any of the other bars and clubs as they all became quite tedious after a while, but corkers kept me dancing all night (and even pole dancing at one point) the 2 Manchester lads who took me under there wing for the night will remember that)
The bar staff were really entertaining and the PRs were really friendly, especially Sam i think he was from Portsmouth!! The thong I promised you is in the post babe!!x
All in all Corkers is the place to be!!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Rachael
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"amazing!"
     

Reviewed: September 5. 2006
was immense, mainly because of the gorgeous bar man! that made me go back ther most nights!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Emma Downs
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"I Love Corkers!"
     

Reviewed: September 4. 2006
Corkers was always one of our fav bars in Malia, had some of my best nights in this place, mainly because of the quality tunes they play! They go from a bit of old skool cheese, to sing along classics like 'i am the music man' to indie music like kooks, killers n arctic monkeys! We wud be dancing for hours, we wouldn't want to leave! On our last night we were even pretending to be PRs and getting ppl into the bar, was funny! Def recommend it!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
lucy and jenny
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"awseome!!"
     

Reviewed: August 28. 2006
just came bak from malia 3 days ago, corkers gotta be tha best bar !!! spent every nite of our holiday there!! met sum wicked ppl, all ov the bar staff were great specially jack tha lad n chris!! def be bak nxt year
luv the valley girls juicy lucy n jenny penny xxxxxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
ben
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"malia london boys 06"
     

Reviewed: August 26. 2006
quality gaff, best in malia, we got loadsa photos jus wonderin if we can send sum in and you put them up on the site, cheers benji boi
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Daaaaave
Age:
21
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Downstairs from lime"
     

Reviewed: August 21. 2006
Absolutely suckin imerense!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Holly Kime
Age:
23
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Corkers rocks!"
     

Reviewed: August 21. 2006
Corkers is the best bar/night club in malia! it made me n my mates hloiday. The music was spot on every nite, the staff were friendly n fun, the drinks just kept cumin and we had the best nites in corkers.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
chloe
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"I LOVE CORKERS"
     

Reviewed: August 19. 2006
Corkers was wicked..........Great music.............Great atmosphere..........Great night out. had such a laugh in this club they play the best selection of music. best club in malia..................xxxxxxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
BOO
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"ONE OF THE BEST CLUBS IN MALIA!"
     

Reviewed: August 18. 2006
I LOVE THIS PLACE...YOU WOULD FIND ME AND MY GIRLIES HERE PROBABLY EVERY NIGHT IN MALIA...THE MUSIC WAS WICKED THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF TUNES...THE PEOPLE THERE KNOW HOW TO HAVE A LAUGH...THE DRINKS ARE GOOD DEALS COULDA BEEN BETTER THOUGH AS COMPETITION IS FIERCE...OUTA 10 I GIVE IT 9!XXLOVE U MALIAXX
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
SE London Girls
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"ledge!!!!!"
     

Reviewed: August 16. 2006
Loved it!!!! The Oasis tribute at the end was awesome!!!! Wish we were back there now!!! best holiday ever!!! er....yep!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
danielle
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"best bar in malia"
     

Reviewed: August 15. 2006
corkers...absolutly wicked best place to be in malia.
played the best cheesey music and had a wicked time every night!!!!
miss it in there soooooo much wanna come bk soon!!!!!!!!! mwah xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Lisa
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Best place ever"
     

Reviewed: August 11. 2006
Best place to be in Malia, went there every night for 2 weeks. The atmosphere is wicked and meet some amazing people..coming back in 2 months cant wait..See you then Corkers!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Ross Jamieson
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Absolutely amazing"
     

Reviewed: August 7. 2006
Just not long returned from Malia with my mates.

Corkers is one of the best if not the best place i went to in Malia.

We became regulars there and the deals they had for us where awesome.

Staff were amazing and the DJ was open to almost all requests for music.

Absolutely amazing place.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
DS
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"stickers!"
     

Reviewed: July 13. 2006
every night we'd pass thru th strip, th P.R's wud stick their stickers on u! lol dnt think ther was a night wen we made it bak without getin a sticker stuk on us! haha
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Erin
Age:
25
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
" 30 euros a night !!!!!"
     

Reviewed: May 30. 2006
What a top night. The friendlist bar staff 'illios and Costa' and p.rs 'Tanya'.
Thanks for a great week in May 2006. Tanya if you rememner its your Aftershock girls' Any lonely women going to Malia the bar staff (mentioning no names) can be urs for just 30 euros. We will be back ij September cant wait Love Erin and Clare
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
jennie an jennie
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Jennie an Jennie Corkers 2005"
     

Reviewed: August 19. 2005
Hiya guys! its jennie n jennie from liverpool your fabulous waitresses of august 2005! if any of u read this weve lost all ya numbers (clever jen dropped her phone in the bath!!!)
hows malia doin without us?! gutted to be home!!
anyway get in touch or well see you all at the big reunion!
Adio the jennies! x x x x x x x
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Alness Girls
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Stickers"
     

Reviewed: August 8. 2005
Excellent place. Great crack. Dont stick the stickers on your skin. fcuking hard to get of, and they leave marks too!!! Apart from that I definately recommend it!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Danni
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
":) :) :)"
     

Reviewed: July 18. 2005
awww we loved corkers wen we went this summer got back last week n we went into their every nite we were there the staff r wkd and really friendly altho the guys that worked there werent that fit but u cant av everything!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Brendon
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"great atmosphere"
     

Reviewed: August 18. 2004
i only came to this bar once on our last night out in malia, but i had such a good time,im writing this the atmosphere was amazing everyone had a smile on there face the music was great an there was a really fit bird behind the bar. is your going to malia it would be a crime not to go to corkers. peace
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Susie Blue
Age:
27
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Will anyone give us a warm welcome 31/7/04??"
     

Reviewed: July 27. 2004
Me and my mate are coming to Mallia on the 31st July 2004, never been before so need a few fit guys to help us get started!!Find all the best pubs/clubs. Any offers??

Susie Blue & Emilou xxx
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Joanne Wilson
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Dynamite"
     

Reviewed: May 17. 2004
It was the best bar in Malis, music was amazing. U have to go there if u ever go to malia.
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
jamie
Age:
25
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"its all good"
     

Reviewed: April 9. 2004

Jamie will be back in 2004.............
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Amy
Age:
19
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Best Bar/Staff in Malia!!!"
     

Reviewed: March 23. 2004
Hi there corkers crew Im back to work for another summer at corkers can't wait to see you all so Yannie u better give me my bloody job back!!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
Sarah Brazier
Age:
20
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"Hey sexys"
     

Reviewed: March 13. 2004
hey everyone, cant wait to come. i've missed u all sooooooooo much!!!! ur all soooo dreamy. ill be back at the end of may, hope all be there. wel except theresa u bitch, leaving to work on a plane!!! u would have more fun in corkers.!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
katie
Age:
18
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"dodgy!!"
     

Reviewed: March 2. 2004
im re-booking our holiday!!!
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
scott
Age:
22
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"scotts thanks"
     

Reviewed: February 19. 2004
hello my ex work mates remember me only worked with you for a month but had some good times,baz ur wicked,hello girls,and hello 2 the best 2 bosses around,sperous and manos.hope to come back in june for a holiday so keep the drinks cold.luv u all
Helpful Report Like DisLike
Name:
phil
Age:
29
Location:
DJ / Music:
     

Drinks:
     

Prices:
     

Location:
     
"summer2004"
     

Reviewed: February 15. 2004
Having worked as a cocktailflair bartender in Zeros Club,Laganas,Zante for the past 6 summers am interested in trying out another island and this looks like the right knid of set up
Would be intersted in any feed back,
Cheers,Phil.
Helpful Report Like DisLike